E-11 - Skyfire, DEA - "Oppa", CI - Omerta
Civilian name:
Lucius
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
USA
Do you have a mic?:
Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
MTF Epsilon-11 LTCOM (Holding), DEA Special Agent (Holding), CI-A (Held)
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
I've received two FRP and one RDM warnings.
What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:
I have a lot of experience being in CL4 position and I know the responsibilities that it comes with.
I have leadership skills having been leading Epsilon-11 for a while now.
I possess a great understanding of the role.
I'm a very active player within the server.

What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?:
- Handle orders given from the O5 Council.
- Conducting audits and reports on departments.
- Authorizing AA and sweeps when necessary.
- Approving documents when necessary.
- Enforce the Code of Conduct.

- Act as a representative of the O5 Council in their absence.
- Write documents when necessary.

Please give some lore about your Overseer Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in: