yes

-

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:

None This will be my first

-

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

none, I'm chill like that. :cool:

-

Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?

I Have had many recommendations from other ambassadors and agents to apply for this, and I feel like being an ambassador would be fun.

-

What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?:

I believe I would be a good ambassador, because I have a good attitude never let insults anger me or let my ego get to me, which is very useful when you have a job that is as important as IA's. I am always able to keep a kind and professional attitude even when met with major toxicity and or annoyances, I have trained multiple new agents by request of on-site ambassadors. and I have a lot of experience as an IA agent because it's my most played job. I have made plenty of arrests and delt with many problems in my time as an agent and I try to be as fair and understanding as possible when making arrests and Finaly try to be a good example to other agents and foundation staff and try to make every experience a positive one.

-

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:

I have written 1 arrest report and I do know what makes a good document.

1. should be well written
2. should be easy-to-read
3. should have correct spelling
4. should be a good length
5. should stand out and be unique
6. should be formatted properly

-

What are the responsibilities of the Internal Affairs Ambassador in RP?:

The responsibilities of an ambassador aren't too different from an agent, they help process arrests, handle investigations, moderate the IA Agents/operatives, they grade new IA Agents/operatives tests and assist them in learning the ropes.

-

Please give some lore about your Internal Affairs Ambassador character and what storylines they would be involved in: