The United States Of America

Time zone:
Eastern Standard Time

Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable):
Sparky

Chaos name (include your rank):
CI-B Sparkie

Note:
I am not currently in MTF but I am actively attending tryouts. I don't know if this counts but I am in DOI, and DOIA. I am a licenced doctor, and I am a riot control officer.

Civilian name:
"Sparky"

Steam ID:
STEAM_0:1:569399274

Do you have a mic?:
Yes I have a mic

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP USA

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
Yes this is my first app although I plan on making some more in the near future for other positions

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
No I have never had any staff issues in the server nor have received any warns/kicks/bans.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
I have staffed in gmod before a little bit before I staffed on a star wars roleplay server for about a month.

I have about a year's worth of staffing experience on SCP: SL so I am completely familiar with how to take Sits and punish according to guidelines.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
Yes I have played plenty of Gmod RP experience, I only play RP on gmod so I have arround 500 hours on various RP servers alone.
I've played starwarsRP for about half a year. I played SCPRP for a few weeks so I'm not entirely new, and I dabbled in military roleplay for a few months. Accumulating around 500hrs on gmod roleplay alone as I do not recall doing anything but RP on gmod.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
I can be on between 5-11 hours based off my current schedule. I get off work at 1:00pm EST and the rest of the day I am completely free, I don't work on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays so I am very active on the server and wish to use some of that time and put it back into the community.