Time zone: GMT
NATO name (regiment and rank): NATO PVT Viking
NWO name (regiment and rank): STS CPT 'Blackpool' Viking
Civilian name: Viking
Do you have a mic?: yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
-This is my first SC app
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-I have received one base camp warn, one hitbox abuse warn and two failRP warns.
Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:
- I was a COL in 1st when it was 10th, I was a CPT In 1st twice, a MAJ in AG [when MAJ wasn't RC] and I am now a CPT in STS.
What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:
-I am very active and like leading wars also although I have no SC experience I have lots of experience in other higher ranked roles within the NWO.
List your in-game ranks on MRP:
-STS CPT NATO PVT
List your strengths and weaknesses: in the past I have had some issues with always being serious when doing RP but I feel like I have a better handle on when to be serious now, a strength is that I like leading and enjoy RP another strength is that I am good at increasing activity in regiments this can be seen by the fact that every time I have been CC or RC the regiments have been some of the most active regiments on the whole of the NWO, this could be useful if I was put as a reg gen of a less active regiment.
Please give some lore about your HC character and what storylines they would be involved in: