Jun 4, 2022
Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:231340025
Discord name: Goblins12
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have 8/9 days
In what country are you located?: Israel / Greece
Time zone: GMT+3
Character name(s): James "Scout" William
Civilian name: Erik Mauser
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA ??
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- Former LT - nu7 , Ci-B (former) , e-11 cpl (former).
Holding today: Ethics committee assistant. / e-11 - spc / operative.
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- Nothing (all expired)
Why are you applying for Director of Internal Affairs?
- I am running for several reasons, firstly I think I am very suitable for the position, I have a lot of experience, I am very responsible and active, secondly I have known the department for a very long time and some of its ranks, and I think I am very suitable for the position.
What makes you suitable for Director of Internal Affairs?:
- First of all, I have a lot of experience in the department, and in all its areas. Second, I have extensive experience in the fields of ethics and ethics enforcement (since I am also an ECA in my work). In addition, I have a lot of experience in managing and commanding people and I think I can do the job in the best way. That. And besides, I think I'm responsible, and experienced enough to get the job.

What are the responsibilities of the Director of Internal Affairs in RP?:
- The director of internal affairs has several areas of responsibility, first to check and make sure that his people (agents / ambassadors) are doing their job properly, to make sure that they do not violate the rules of ethics and the rules of conduct.
- Receive instructions from the ethics department on ethical issues, make sure that its agents and ambassadors are updated.
- Receive new ambassadors for the department and authorize them for their work.