Status
Not open for further replies.

Jotaro J. K.

Senior Moderator
Senior Moderator
Jan 22, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:140236741
Discord name: ???????#0001
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I've been playing CG SCP for almost a month.
In what country are you located?: I'm Located in the United Arab Emirates.
Time zone: GST
Character name(s): Jotaro J. K.
Civilian name: Gyro S. Z.
Do you have a mic?:
Yes I do have a mic.
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Mobile Task Force Epsilon-11
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
My First Warning RDM [it was because I was new to the server and I killed a D-CLASS as a Cadet without giving warnings]
My Second Warning RDM [It was because I was an officer and I killed a D-CLASS he was armed and Im pretty sure I saw him shoot >_>]
My Third Warning ARDM [I was an Officer on the catwalk and saw D-CLASS with a CL2 card and I shot at him once without telling him to drop it]
My Fourth Warning Body Blocking [I was A D-CLASS and I promise you I was unaware that I was body blocking but lets be real here I deserve it]
-
What makes you suitable for SCP-096?:
I think Im suitable for SCP-096 because I know about it and It's Actually my favorite SCP and also I've read the scp wiki about It and I've watched Videos about SCP-096 so pretty much Im Suitable. [ The Shy Guy is da best hehe :D ]
-
What is the usual behaviour of SCP-096 when pacified?:
SCP-096 will sit on the floor and then it will cover it's face and It will begin to cry.

-
When breached, where is SCP-096 allowed to go? Can SCP-096 beeline straight to D-Block?:
SCP-096 is only allowed to go to his target. [The one who looked at it]

-
How is SCP-096 re-contained? Please describe all steps of the process: