Not open for further replies.

Archie Bambozzini

Aug 3, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:208260925
Discord name: LuckyRichterian#6487
For how long have you played on CG SCP: Like 9 months, over 38 days in playtime
In what country are you located?: Australia
Time zone: AEST
Character name(s): Archie Richter (Civ) Archie (CI) Archie Bambozzini (Foundation)
Civilian name: Archie Richter
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: CI Beta, E-11 SPC, IA Ambassador, Medical Consultant
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I've received around 5 warnings, many from when I was new to the server, All expired.
-
Why are you applying for the Director of Medicine? In my time as a Medical Consultant I've felt the medical department is often lacking the RP experience they were intended to have, If I was to be accepted as Medical Director I would enrich and enhance the RP within the medical department. Another reason I am applying for medical Director is that often there are little to no Senior CL4 members on after restart and many CL 1-3 members often have no-one to ask for help, being in the AEST time zone I would be able to be on site during those times and help those who need it.
-
What makes you suitable for Director of Medicine?: Having experience in nearly all departments as a CL3 member and in IA as an Ambassador I have learnt how each department works and how to help members of those departments with most issues they would have. Having experience as a Consultant for a reasonable about of time and being active nearly every single day has also taught me how to help run a department, being on often when other consultants are not, I have learnt how to deal with large issues by myself and I would like to take this knowledge and teach other consultants about it if I was accepted as Medical Director.
-