"James Grainger"
Steam ID:
STEAM_0:1:121210487
Do you have a mic?:
Yes
What server are you applying for?:
SCP-RP US
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
No, I've applied for Internal Affairs Ambassador and Director, and Ethics Committee Assistant
- - - Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
N/A
Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?:
No, I have no prior experience
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
Yes, multiple.
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
I net anywhere from 8-10 hours currently, but that will drop when I start college in 2 weeks. I will still be as active as I can be.
Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?:
Becoming Gamemaster would allow me to put my ideas into fruition, and experience and live in those ideas that have become realities. The concept of Developing a game has always interested me, but I've never been good at he logistics, such as coding. Gamemaster would allow me to use preexisting ideas and models to shape and build scenario's in the world to entertain the playerbase.
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?
I have had plenty of experience with the playerbase, and have a good understanding of what they want to see happen. Its common for people to believe its important to only follow the orders given by people above you, but I'm a firm believer in listening to the people that look up to you, almost as much, if not as much, as your superiors. If someone came to me about an idea, if it was possible, I can make it happen. My main source of purpose comes from entertaining my peers with the knowledge, skill, and creativity I posses. Taking an idea and creating a real thing with it is such a payoff of hard work. Making something and being able to interact with it is a fabulous concept I strive to experience more life.