Do you have a mic?:
- yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/billy-scp-096-app-uk.6335/
- [Holding] MTF A-1 CSG and CI-Gamma
-[Held] NU-7 CPL
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- 1 RDM
Why are you applying for Intelligence Ambassador?
-As a member of the Intelligence Department step up from my role of agent to become an Ambassador. I am applying due to the inactivity of recent Ambassadors and as an active Intel Agent, I provide more than just inactivity. I can provide my incredible combat skills, communication and document writing. I have recruited multiple people in my time in Alpha-1, prooves I can train Intelligence Agents. I can help it by using my skills from Alpha-1 to better the department by providing more RP to GOIs and improving the reputation of the department.

What makes you suitable for Intelligence Ambassador?:
-I am suitable for the role of Intelligence Ambassador because I am:
- Active.
-Mature.
-Helpful.
-Good at creating documents.
-Excellent Combat Skills.
This is just a list of the vast majority of what I can do, I also have experience in high-level jobs from MRP. (10th Steal Division: Major)

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:
- 10 I think documents as I have written them for the research department and for Alpha-1 for FW as is a good skill as documents should be laid out in neat format and have no spelling mistakes as well as keeping [Redacted] info out of it if it is a clearance level 3 document at the same time as being at least 3 pages long and give detail on what the document is about such as if it about a CI base raid it should have main detail in it.

What are the responsibilities of the Intelligence Ambassador in RP?:
-The responsibilities of an Intelligence Ambassador are:
-Training New Intel Agents.
-Creating documents for the department overall, guides and etc.