Blue's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blue

Jul 16, 2022
34.700984, 135.821302
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): bogboga7
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): Over a year and a half | 1111+ hours
In what country are you located?: USA
Time zone: EST
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): Jack "Law" Blue
Chaos name (include your rank): Vlad "D-Scout" Pin
Civilian name: Larry Mavelid
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:125262448
Discord ID (name#0000): zendrra
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: This is my second application
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-
Yes I have received 15 warns and 1 Glitching ban for flinging users with cuffs
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
-
Yes I have plenty of experience being a staff member in communities including GMod servers.
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
-
I play lots of serious roleplay games and servers and already have tons of playtime in civilnetworks.
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
-
I can be on for about 3+ hours everyday
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
-
I want to become a moderator because I feel like I can contribute myself to helping the community after being a minge for so long. I want to redeem myself for having 15 warns and a ban by aiding the users in civilnetworks and get rid of the people that still purposefully tarnish the fun gameplay of SCP-RP.