Time zone: CST

NATO name (regiment and rank): ISAF PVT Bubba

USSR name (regiment and rank): SHA CPT Bubba

Civilian name: Civilian_Bubba

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
This is my first application.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
I have received one warning for base camp. This was back in October or so during an event.
The enemy base cause lots of confusion, as it was right next to a cap point. I mean you could be capping and looking into the base.

Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:
Yes, I was 2LT in ISAF a while ago, I was also LTCOL of AG, and I am currently CPT in SHA.

What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:
I have been playing this server for quite some time. I have had lots of experience leading regiments, squads, and leading wars over the months. Just this past week I've lead about 3 or 4 wars for USSR. After being in 3 regiments all high ranks, including LTCOL of a special forces regiment, I am confident in my leading skills. I have thought about becoming UHC for a while, even back then as an AG SLT which was over 4 months ago. I have decided to apply as I feel it can improve my leadership skills even more. I feel I'm a very approachable person, and willing to help anyone that has any questions or need help with any regimental work. I am a calm and patient person when it comes to tough situations whether it's a war going 15 vs 50, or dealing with a UHC situation like negotiations.

List your in-game ranks on MRP:
ISAF PVT, SHA CPT

List your strengths and weaknesses:
Strengths:

Very good in combat

Good in leading

Friendly and calm

Helpful person

Weaknesses:

Having no sniper​

Last edited:

Mr.Snif

MRP War Veteran
Donator
Dec 29, 2020
+SUPPORT

As a member of the USSR, I would say that Bubba's time is here to achieve UHC.