'Cain' OSA Application [UK]

Status
Not open for further replies.

baneyo

SCP-RP Staff
Aug 31, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:559737773
Discord name: Zachary 'Slither' Dez
For how long have you played on CG SCP: Playtime: 3.8 million seconds = 40 days | I have been playing on the server for 4-5 months.
In what country are you located?: UK
Time zone: GMT
Character name(s): 'Cain'
Civilian name: Zachary Dezo
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes, however very laggy in-game therefore I only use it in TeamSpeak.
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
HoldingHeld
MTF E-11 CSGMTF NU-7 PVT
General Security CaptainN/A
Intelligence OperativeN/A
Internal Affairs OperativeN/A
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:I have received one warning for the reason: Toxicity. This is because I wrongfully called someone mentally ill.
-
What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:
The reason why I think I am the 'best' candidate for this job is because I can command people with ease and make sure it is executed perfectly. This however may not show on my experience as a Security Captain, it definitely shows this on my MTF E-11 Senior Non Commissioned Officer role. I make sure everyone is active due to my different types of trainings such as 008, 7722, E.T.C. I also, proudly, hold the role of DS-1. ( The leader of a mature squadron in Epsilon 11. )

I am an active player within the server that plays for 4-5+ hours everyday meaning I can get a lot of things done in just one singular day. I can also be a role model and inspire people within the site to become assistants and supply and help the O5 Council if they need help with something that is out of reach from floor 3 / EZ. ( Although Alpha 1 can do this if its a bit more 'aggressive')
-
What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?:
The responsibility of Overseer Assistants in RP are: