Cassius

Feb 15, 2022

Basic Questions

Steam ID:​

STEAM_0:0:59545290

Discord name:​

Nils#2745

For how long have you played on CG SCP:

14 days playtime, started playing on 14/02/2022.

In what country are you located?:​

Sweden, Europe.

Time zone:​

CET(Central Europan Time)

Character name(s):​

Tarquin Cassius
MTF O-1 MAJ ‘Shadow’

Civilian name:​

Bob Boberson

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):​

SCP-RP UK

Do you have a mic?:​

Yes.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:​

MTF Omega-1 Major (Holding)
SCP-096 (Holding)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:​

No warnings nor bans.

Questions

What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?:​

I believe that I would be well suited as an Ethics Committee assistant due to my experince with ethics; which I've learned playing as an Internal Affairs agent as well as an Omega-1 Operative. As an Agent, I learned about how to operate with the code of ethics, learning what is right and what isn't in regard to ethics. During my time as an Omega-1, I learned so much more about the responsibilities of Ethics; as I actively speak and interact with ethics on a daily basis. This involves ensuring that

When it comes to activity, I spend at least 2-to 3 hours on the server each and every day; sometimes even ranging up to 10 hours on the server. Due to this, I believe I would be able to perform the duties of both an MTF Officer as well as duties an Assistant.

What are the responsibilities of Ethics Committee Assistants in RP?:​

The job of an ethics committee assistant is very similar to that of an O1 Officer; in the sense of direct control. The Ethics Committee assistant manages Omega-1 and ensures they perform their duties in a correct manner.

The assistant will also assist any committee member with any tasking that could be, for example, management before and after meetings.