Time zone: BST
In-game name: Chetso
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:88516521
Discord ID: Chetso
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
- Yes
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- I have 3 warnings. 1 for staff disrespect, 1 for FearRP, and 1 for auto-clicking.
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
- I was a head-mod in CC 4.0, I have been admin in almost every server I have played (ModernRP, UnitedGamers, BYB, ViceCityRP, BallisticRP, etc.) and I have been a community manager before.
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
- I've played Gmod DarkRP, PERP, and CityRP for years, I've played a lot of Altis Life on Arma 3 also.
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
- It depends, but on average around 6-7
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
- The current staff team is outrageously overburdened as of right now, and I think that with my current play time on the server, it shows that I am active enough to be able to lend a massive helping hand to the players. I am also a polite person who enjoys helping new players learn how the server works, and I feel that being a moderator would enable me to do that on a much greater scale.
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: I can be a fair and active staff member on the server, who is unbiased, but also not easily manipulated which I think is important right now as I've seen a lot of players getting away with verbal warnings for blatant rule breaks, I don't plan on doing this. I have more experience than the usual person with the amount of servers I have been staff on. I am also a very patient and approachable person which I think is incredibly important for a staff member.

Last edited:

Peter

Civil Gamers Expert
Mar 15, 2021
Neutral
+ Seen in-game.
+ Previous experience.
- You have obtained 3 warnings.