Confused

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dale "Ratchet"

Sep 6, 2022
Your in-game name: Dale Octian
Your SteamID: QuarianDude
Your steam community link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199223728752/
Date of ban:06/09/2022
What is your exact ban reason (shows when you try to connect): mrdm, i killed 3 people for valid reasons as a D class, a admin pulled me and told me i had killed 6 people in the last hour, i told him i only killed 3 and to check tab. but he still claimed i did but a hour ago i was a researcher and i was teaching my gf what do to, i also was a scp but was locked in containment so i have no idea how he's claiming a killed 6
Who banned you: Rushi
Ban length?: 2 weeks
What server were you banned on?: (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
Link a copy of the in-game rules here (the url): https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/scp-rp-rules.2244/
What will you do to stop this from happening again: ill just not buy a knife again and just allow people with knifes to run around and kill me and my gf
Prior to this, have you ever been warned/kicked/banned?: no
Why should you be unbanned: these claims that i killed 6 people are false i only killed 3 for valid reasons
How can you ensure that you won't break any other rule?: i dont want to be banned
Why do you want to rejoin this server?:
i enjoy the server its fun

Last edited:

Hound

May 9, 2022
Fort Irwin, California
Use the format for appeals. You may edit your post or make a new thread.

Foxatron

Civil Gamers Expert
Donator
Apr 16, 2022
Hello @QuarianDUde
I am afraid I need a name of the person who banned you , in order to proceed .

Kind regards, Foxatron.​

Rushi

Community Supervisor
Community Sup.
Content Team
Group Moderator
May 23, 2022
Hello @QuarianDUde, as the banning staff i will explain the situation.

Someone made a report about for RDM and i decided to spectate D-Block on what was happening.