Dimitri joes joe

Civilian name?
joes joe

What server are you applying for?
UK

Do you have a mic?
Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
I've held MTF E-11 PVT (private) Im currently holding MTF NU-7 SGT (Sergeant) and currently holding CI-A+ (Alpha Plus)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:
I'm not aware of the number of warnings or bans I've gotten but I'm deeply sorry for what I've done in the past and how I've acted I regret it when I started playing on this server and didn't know what warnings or bans were and how it would affect me in the future when Im wanting to become for example a consultant I just want you to know that I'm not like the person I was when I played on this server and if you could forgive me. But the recent warns I've gotten was
RDM: the most recent one was when I was warned for RDM because I didn't know you weren't allowed to kill CI as a D-Boy.
RDM: accidentally killing a D class by crossfire
Failrp: I kept picking up a keycard as a D-Boy when I was interrogated the problem was they didn't have me under gunpoint and instantly called admin on me I wouldn't have done it if they had a gun towards me.

Why are you applying for the position of Medical Consultant?