Crule's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Crule

Jan 27, 2023
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): c_pt_blackadder
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 2 Days and 6 hours
In what country are you located?: England
Time zone: GMT
NATO name (regiment and rank): RMP SSGT Crule
NWO name (regiment and rank): AOR PRV Blackadder
Civilian name: Adder
Steam ID: Steam ID: 76561198981355175
Do you have a mic?:Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:Yes this is my first
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: Nah i dont think i have
-
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: Yes i was a admin in a big scum server.
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: Yes i have been in many scum and gta rps aswell as this one on gmod
-
How many hours can you be on everyday?: 5-6+ in the evening's
-
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: After being on this server for a while now im hooked! Its got such a nice community and I would love to help keep the fun happy place that it is, and after my previous exp with being admin i would love to help manage and develop this server!
-
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: I believe that I would be able to help with faster sit response time's as I know that's a problem at the minute, I think I am different from my fellow candidates because I'm quite experienced with moderating large servers and I am also quite hard to annoy but I am strict when I need to be. I am determined to make this server a even better place.

Osoi

Jan 21, 2023
+support
+mature
+knows rules quite well

-Can take some stuff to far sometimes

leo8353

Sep 28, 2022
+support
-mature
-nice person
-seems to know he stuff

best of luck

Last edited:

sahns

MRP War Criminal
Donator
Dec 24, 2020
Norway