Daniel 'Silk' Epoc Overseer assistant application (UK)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Insurgent oreo

Sep 29, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:598916383
Discord name: Xrz#5311
For how long have you played on CG SCP: 5-6 Months
In what country are you located?: Bulgaria
Time zone: EET
Character name(s): (F) Daniel 'Silk' Epoc
Civilian name: Brant Peterson
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: MTF E-11 LCPL *HOLDING*, MTF NU-7 PVT *HELD*, 096 *holding*, GSD Cap (holding*
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?: NLR (disguised d-class teaming with SCP admin didn't give a shit) Meta ( don't remember) Failrp (don't remember)
-
What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?: I am Mature, Respectful, Professional, Active, Trustful, I have a lot of CoC knowledge, i also know how a-1 works and a bit of how 05 works to
-
What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?: The responsibilities of OSA are to 05's on the site when no 05 is present OSA make sure that everyone is following the CoC and give a-1 orders, They are to make sure Site admins are doing their proper jobs OSA's are also to follow ever council order that was given no matter from what 05 it can be from 05-1 to 05-7 they gotta follow orders from any 05 member
-
Please give some lore about your Overseer Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in:

*A computer is shown loading up with a man sitting right in front of it with a black uniform*

LOADING . . .

LOADED!.

L4 ACCESS IS REQUIRED...

*a white keycard is shown being placed near the computer*

ACCESS GRANTED.

WELCOME BACK ████████

OSA FILES . . .

* The mouse can be heard scrolling *

0SA DANIEL 'SILK' EPOC

CONTINUE? Y/N.

Y.

LOADING . . .