Danny Janssen's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

JustDanny

Jul 27, 2023
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name):
Can not remember as my account is 12 years old. Nijmege01, DannyDannyGames or JustDanny?

How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console):
3d, 12H.

In what country are you located?:
The Netherlands

Time zone:
BST +1

NATO name (regiment and rank):
Danny Janssen - RMP CC SGM

NWO name (regiment and rank):
Daniel Johnson - AOR PFC

Civilian name:
N/A

Steam ID:
STEAM_0:0:39494399

Discord ID:
justdanny0801

Do you have a mic?:
Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
Yes.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
No, I have not.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
Yes, I have plenty of experience as a staff member:

-Well known GMOD Community :
(Name can be disclosed in private if requested by server leadership.)

- SCP-RP Executive Administrator - Lead Mentor
- WW2-RP Senior Administator - Staff Supervisor
- HL2-RP Senior Moderator - Gamemaster/Loremaster
- Minigames server - Moderator

-Different smaller communities
- Server Manager
- Head Moderator
- Lead Mentor
- Multiple Administrator and Moderator ranks

I have been a staff member for nearly 8 years on multiple roleplay servers, therefore I am well known with the duties and players on roleplay servers.
Proof is available if deemed necessary by server leadership

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
Yes, I have played multiple types of roleplay on differents servers therefore I am well known with most roleplay situations and I know how to handle them perfectly.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
I am an active duty soldier, therefore I can be called into work any day at any time, however when I am home I can be online for atleast 8 hours every day.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: