Donn - Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donn Wilson

CC VIP++
Donator
Feb 13, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): donnwilson
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 26 hours (1 day 2 hours and 50 minutes)
In what country are you located?: Scotland
Time zone: Greenwich Mean Time
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): Donald Ducklington
Chaos name (include your rank): Donn Wilson (Recruit no tryouts)
Civilian name: Donn
Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:104049942
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
- Yes
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- N/A
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:

- I do I have a lot of experience in different areas of staff all way from the top positions right down to starting at the bottom of the tree as trial moderator. I won't name any of community's due to the rules of the application but to know what servers head over to my steam profile.
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: Yes I do
-
How many hours can you be on everyday?:

- I would aim to do 4-6 hours on weekdays and 12 on weekends just due to my working schedule.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: