E. Researcher application UK.

Status
Not open for further replies.

T4CTICAL_H4WK

Civil Gamers Expert
Dec 21, 2021
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:433709973
Discord name: Tac.Hawk#0598
For how long have you played on CG SCP: If i remember right I started playing Civil Gamers back at 2021 or like 5-6 months before, I left the community for months and returned.
In what country are you located?: Turkey.
Time zone: GMT+3
Character name(s): William Alexander 'Hawk'
Civilian name: William Smith
What server are you applying for?: SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?: Yep.
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- Former CI and MTF Nu-7. Now I am holding E-11 whitelist.
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- Nope. I dont remember. But I got 2-3 warnings back at 2021.
Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?
-I am applying for Executive Researcher because I want to promote and work for the foundation in a better position so I can benefit the Foundation more. I am well dedicated for giving time to grade lower-class researchers tests and conduct test on high level dangerous SCPs. It is the time to make my dreams true and I am going to be a good fit for this position.
What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?:
-Well, I have the one of creative minds that can come up with unique and different test ideas and give alot of time to grade documents or even make proper and excellent documents, so I think I should be given a chance to prove myself while I am still working as a researcher on site.
How many excellent-graded documents have you written? What makes a document excellent?