-Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-NU7-LCPL-HELD
-E11-LCPL
-GSD CPT-HELD
CI-Alpha-HELD

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-none of what I can remember

Why are you applying for Security Captain?
-one reason I would like to apply for GSD-CPT is because lately as a agent or researcher I have seen a enormous amount of gsd cadets and officers not following protocol by not arresting Dclass as they walk out from catwalk or airlock and letting escape also I have seen gsd sometimes open airlock just to shoot at random Dclass for fun.
-another reason why I'm applying for this special role is because since I had been removed from cpt for a lack of activity I haven't seen as much GSD-Captains giving out orders or in not showing up at D-block at all when a c2 appears as they sit in their office asleep.
this is why I should be cpt is because I will give GSD a jumpstart again and make it entertaining once again

What makes you suitable for Security Captain?:
-I used to be a cpt before I went inactive for a while
-very friendly
-mature
-good at docs
-helpful
-active

What are the responsibilities of the Security Captain in RP?:
-Maintain control over d-block
-rrt/hw tryouts
-conduct Dblock sweeps
-be chiefs left hand assistance
-write docs
-give commands to rrt personals to sweep hcz/lcz
-deal with c2 sometimes c5

Please give some lore about your Security Captain character and what storylines they would be involved in:
Edward Olive was a keen man curious of everything, working as a janitor during his stay at site-##
he met loads of friends and experienced lots with GSD. His only goal was to be a GSD-CPT.
As he worked for several years day after day cleaning up blood and guts from dangerous scp's
he finally gave up with his job. sadly he felt that he had enough with life having to deal with human remains
every single day for the past 6 years. Edward felt suicidal he had already planned his death by walking