No - previous successful app is on old Enjin forums

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
No kicks/bans

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
Admin on CG DarkRP 2019-2020

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
300h+ on CG 2018+, but I started playing DarkRP in 2014

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
I work from home 9-5 and have a fairly open schedule so can be available for most of the day - also on for a few hours most evenings.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
I really enjoyed my time as staff on CG on the old server - and I'm so happy that DarkRP is still going strong, with new players joining every day. I have a good grasp of the rules, especially after being staff on old CG where the rules were a lot stricter. I enjoy helping new players out, and showing them the ropes. I am also just really happy that the team have brought DarkRP back to Civil Networks, and would like to help in whatever way I can!

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: