Time zone: GMT
Character name(s): mr ross murphy
Civilian name: ross murphy
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): uk
Do you have a mic?: yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: i have 3 ban and 1 warning I have been banned for extreme toxicity and something else but I don't know what it is only reason I think I have been banned for extreme I had an argument with one of the people and it went out of hand and I said a couple things and it's my first time ever been in RP server Not that know how to conduct myself and in RP server but I do know now and I have changed
-
What Ethics Committee role are you applying for, and why:The role implying for his Ethics Committee assistant or if possible if it's committee member the reason I want to apply for it cause I feel like a lot of people don't do their job and I want to change that anyway possible as I can and I do feel like it would be a big massive step up for my character and I feel like he can do it and I would love to bring new changes to the server to make it more fun for other people
-
What makes you the best candidate for the Ethics Committee?:I don't know what would make me the best Ethics Committee candidate but I do know I'll give it the best of all I can I read all the rules all the regulations I will abide by them the best I can And I will do job at night times anytime when people need me I will stay on the job longer and what I meant to be doing and another thing I do listen to people a lot and I will hear everyone stories out in situations
-
What are the responsibilities of Ethics Committee Assistants in RP?:
  • Assisting in the investigation of any alleged violations of the Code of Ethics
  • Providing guidance and support to other staff members on ethical matters
  • Participating in the development and review of policies related to ethics and conduct