Exec. Researcher Application (SCP-USA)

Status
Not open for further replies.

ZEEK

Apr 9, 2023
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:164196159

Discord name: Superlevi2#3856

For how long have you played on CG SCP: My Vtime is a week but when I started playing was three months ago

In what country are you located?: Australia

Time zone: AWST (GMT +8)

Character name(s): SCP: ZEEK, Citizen: Hooty Mcgoos, CI: John Jonathan

Civilian name: Hooty Mcgoos

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?:
- Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-CI-B

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

-I have received one warning from hitbox abuse and that's all

Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?

-I'm am applying for Exec. Researcher so that I am able to cover up a wider variety of roles in the RP and help other researchers that are trying to grade their documents to possibly put on the scipnet

What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?:

- I am very active on the server and I would be fairly active on executive researcher so that other researchers are able to conduct experiments by crediting their personnel.

How many excellent-graded documents have you written? What makes a document excellent?
- I have one excellent graded document which is a updated version of a overview SCP-087

Index
Detailing which page contains which information and so on.
SCP description, including a description of the scp that can be copied from the wiki itself, plus an image if you can manage to properly attach one.

Hypothesis
Detailing what you expect to happen during the test, and in which way could things go; explore possiblities and present different conclusions, it is a hypothesis, so it is important to speak your ideas for what is, your own test.

Goal of study