What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP UK

Do you have a mic?:
Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
CI-A | Medic

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

One warning for killing a D-Class as a D-Class

Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?
I am applying for Executive Researcher for 2 main reason:

- Simply put: I enjoy research. I am fascinated with all the possibilities and outcomes of one decision that you
make and how the studies you do impact the foundations knowledge about SCPs and their abilities. I started
out as a Jr. Researcher and I was instantly hooked on this, I wrote my first excellent paper (after many drafts)
when I was a Researcher, and the excitement and happiness I get and see others get gives me joy.

- Secondly, I love helping others, and I like having the opportunity to teach others how to do something,
specifically helping them in researching SCPs and me being executive makes that easier. I would be a
great addition to the team and would host lectures often.

What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?:
During my time at the foundation, I have gained a lot of experience from both Senior Researchers and
Executive Researchers who graded my documents. I have helped teach Jr. Researchers on the "ins and outs"
of testing at the foundation and how to structure their documents. I thoroughly enjoy helping others and therefore,
this job is very appealing towards me. Furthermore, I work well around others and want to positively impact the
people surrounding me.

How many excellent-graded documents have you written? What makes a document excellent?
I have written over 7 excellent-graded documents during my time as a Sr. Researcher. A document
is graded on:
- Research conducted

- Format,
- Conclusions,

- RP,
- Spelling and Grammar,

- Amount of pages,
- Originality,

- Standing out from rest of documents.