FrostByte

Civil Gamers Expert
Dec 25, 2021
In-game name:
Frostbyte // "Vulture"

Steam ID:
STEAM_0:0:156598349

For how long have you played on our servers?:
2 and a half years, just about. (Since December 25th, 2021)

What country are you from?:
United States

Time Zone:
E.S.T

Do you have a mic?:
Yes

Is this your first application for Developer? If not, link previous ones:
This is my first application.

Have you received any bans?:
Yes, for player misconduct over a year ago. I appealed it two months later. The main reason I was banned at the time was refusal to speak with SL about the situation.

How confident are you with Blender/Maya/3DSMax (or any other software that applies) (Rate yourself 1-10 using one rating guide):
I'm not experienced in any of the mentioned softwares. I currently make all of my stuff in Garry's Mod using various skills I've learned, including animation, due to the assets available in it. I plan to learn more about SFM and potentially 3D modelling in the future as I improve. So, 1.

Do you have previous experience as an Artist for GMod?:
I currently make art for another community in GMod, but not as an official developer. Otherwise, no.

Why do you want to be a Artist? What can you help us with?: