What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP UK

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
AC Application: https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/6993/
Staff Application: https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/11025/
DEA Sp. Agent Application: https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/14555/
Staff Application: https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/15177/

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
I have no active warnings and have not received a warning in over 4 months.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
Yes, I have a lot of staff experience on literally every relevant gamemode, I have also been high ranking staff in large communities that have leading servers in the most popular game modes. I have also owned and developed lots of very popular servers, mostly clone wars however, it takes way too much time and requires a lot of investment into the project.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
Yes, across my 10,500 hours on gmod, I have held lots of roleplay ranks as well as both staff and development ranks across so many different servers and game modes, I started playing on Civil Networks when they first launched the Military Roleplay server and since then I have progressed through many ranks within Civil Networks including but not limited to: AC Brigadier General, ABT Lieutenant Colonel x2, DEA Agency Manager, Alpha-1 Corporal x2. Based on the experience that I have gained in Civil Networks alone I think that I am a more veteran player when it comes to these specific servers.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
I consider myself to be a very active member of the community and can happily say that I can put 4-8 hours a day of my time into the server and into the staff team.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: