Civil Gamers Expert
Feb 4, 2022
Czech Republic
Steam ID
STEAM_0:1:579378161
Discord name
Harlow#5932
For how long have you played on CG SCP
Well, I started playing in December 2021, I believe.
In what country are you located?
Czech Republic
Time zone
GMT +1
Character name(s)
Foundation: Harlow Horizont Seven
Ci: Vlad Heretic Russo
Civilian name
Vladimir Russo
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA)
Scp Uk.
Do you have a mic?:
Yes, I do.
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Holding:
O1 CPL
Internal Affairs Ambassador

Held:
A1 CPL
Captain
Nu7 CSG

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
You can find my my warnings on my moderator application. Otherwise I shouldnt have any new warns that are not listed on the application.

What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:
First, I am always trying to maintain professionalism in public and consistently do my best to be as professional as possible.

Second, I am confident in my understanding of the responsibilities of an Overseer assistant, thanks to my experience as an A1 operative.

Third, I have a strong ability to dedicate time and effort when focusing on a task.

Fourth and finally, I consider myself a quick learner.

What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?:
The OSA should have the authority to give orders to A1 operatives in the absence of an Overseer member.
the Overseer Assistant should be enforcing the conduct part of the legal codex.
They should be capable of conducting interviews with department personnel to gather information.
Overseer Assistants should be able to fulfill tasks assigned by Overseers under any circumstances.
•They are responsible for reporting any significant events to the Overseer Council.
Please give some lore about your Overseer Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in: