How are you dealing with the Pandemic?

Shepherd

MRP Patriot
Donator
Dec 25, 2020
During these difficult times, and seeing that we have spent an excess of the year in our homes, are you enjoying your time? Do you wish you were able to get out? How about the impact on your education and your job? Met anyone good/bad? Talk about it lads. I am a certified forklift driver.

Jxsnn

CG Super VIP
Donator
Dec 26, 2020
United Kingdom
www.youtube.com
It hasn't really affected me to be totally honest, lockdown life is like my irl life so not much has changed. Apart from that, It kind of sucks not being able to have some of my friends around but I'll be honest, yet again, that rarely happens.

CL4P-TP

MRP Patriot
Donator
Jan 12, 2021
England
I have been playing MRP so much it has become my GF the outside world doesn't exist anymore

• Sad
Reactions: Zeus

fiski69

Civil Gamers Expert
Dec 24, 2020
working out furiously and thanking god i dont have to see normies everyday anymore

JFK

CG Platinum VIP
Donator
Jan 1, 2021
nothing a bit of drugs and drink can't fix.

Last edited:

Shepherd

MRP Patriot
Donator
Dec 25, 2020
It hasn't really affected me to be totally honest, lockdown life is like my irl life so not much has changed. Apart from that, It kind of sucks not being able to have some of my friends around but I'll be honest, yet again, that rarely happens.
Horribly relatable. Lockdown life isn't that far different from my normal life but I still feel a void deepen as I can't see my usual friends like we did every day in school. Basically making an already boring life even more boring.
Ummm I would answer truthfully but it's depressing in itself sooo nah
If you wanna talk about it my DMs are open. I'm always willing to help a mate work with upsetting circumstances. Otherwise, I hope you are able to sort things out. This isn't the end, there's plenty more ahead in life. Stay strong lad.
just pain.
I'd be lying if I didn't say same.

cursed pain.png

Shepherd

MRP Patriot