For how long have you played on CG SCP: Over 600 hours in-game
In what country are you located?: USA
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): Larry "Lucky" Hummer, Barry "TK" Hummer
Civilian name: "Enigma"
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: Security Captain, Overseer Assistant, A-1 LT, O-1 CPT, CI-B
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: N/A
-
Why are you applying for Site Advisor?: I enjoy the Site Administration dpt. as a whole and Advisor is the first stepping stone in that department. I've seen most of my friends on the server go through SA and they say that it's a good department and suggested that I go into it. I think that I can be a good role-player for SA, with my writing and acting skills, and I truly want to make the site a better place.
-
What makes you suitable for Site Administration?: I have plenty of experience across the site and I have done plenty of documentation of site-wide affairs as Assistant to the Overseer Council. A lot of the members of SCP-us know and acknowledge me as well.
-
What are the responsibilities of Site Administration in RP?: Site Administration's role is to ensure that the site is running smoothly and to make sure that nothing bad is happening. They do this by interviewing and spectating multiple locations around the site and implementing new protocols based off of their findings. Site Advisors main goal is reviewing each separate department for the Director to then issue changes based off of said reviews.
-
Please give some lore about your Site Administration character and what storylines they would be involved in:
INCOMING TRANSMISSION FROM ██-█
Subject: New Guy In Town
CC: 'That' Council, Site Administration