Intelligence Ambassador Application (USA)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Thomas Stone

Aug 10, 2022
Steam ID:
STEAM_0:0:643452587

Discord name:
Oreos#6923.

For how long have you played on CG SCP:
I started playing about a month ago, and I have 4-5 days playtime.

In what country are you located?:
I live in the UK.

What is your time zone?:
GMT+0.

Character name(s):
Thomas Stones.

Civilian name:
Thomas S.

What server are you applying for?:
SCP-RP USA.

Do you have a mic?:
Yes.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
CI-A.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
I have received one warning for RDM after I killed a d-class as d-class.

Why are you applying for Intelligence Ambassador?:
I am applying for Intelligence ambassador because I want to improve others, and my own, experience when playing at CivilGamers SCP-RP, and overall keep on rising the chain of command within the foundation. I am also applying to look over and help guide confused/new agents which are unsure on what to do. I enjoy helping others and as such, this job is appealing to me. I would love to teach people who are lost, confused or, in general, just need help.

What makes you suitable for Intelligence Ambassador?:
I have countless hours, if not days, where I played as Intelligence agent, I learned the ins and outs, do’s and don’ts when dealing with CI, Civilians or other GOI’s and what is considered “acceptable” when in character. I’m also a good leader and know how to properly encourage and motivate other agents to do what they are supposed to do and follow the rules. Furthermore, I believe that I am qualified for Intelligence ambassador (Senior agent) as I have avoided being captured by CI many times and I am experienced in talking with others and convincing them and/or distracting them for long enough for me to escape.

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?: