Introduction 1 year, 8 months late (and my sad story)

Dalton

May 17, 2022
New York, USA
Hello, my name is Hunter (21) (very old) and this is the first Gmod server that I have played long-term. My first introduction to SCP RP was in 2019 on Roblox so Gmod was very different obviously. I have made a good amount of friends in this server that still play, have left, been community blacklisted, been banned for extended periods, and many other ways of leaving but I tend to be the last man standing in the group. Outside of Gmod, I play games like Minecraft, Smite, Phas, DBD, and around 5 million other games I have in my gaming library. I'm a full-time college student and currently want to work in business. I started my journey in Internal Affaist in 2022 back when Sergi Ivanov was IA director when Smiley/House were Ethics Directors time was not sure about the -1 at the time but I remember Odin being an O5 I worked closely with during my times in IA CL4's. I quickly got the IA director and introduced the first Deputy Director to IA, after a month of reforms I decided to set my eyes on ECM, I decided to make an ECA app where I started to get recognition from the Committee at the time and after around a month in I got ECM, then 17 days into being an Ethics Member I was voted into Ethics Director (Lasted a month due to a Committee of 7 people wanting my job, no blame it's just how it goes). I left the community after being the ECD for a little over a month and stayed out of the Community for around three years until I was dragged back by Barry to which I came back to IA, became ambassador, DoIA, ECA, then an Ethics member again, this time it was a good wait into Chairman which was weird because there was only a 4 ECM member slot, but hey Randal was a good Chairman (Went to Evil O5), Crow beat me at at the ECC election, it was a close one but he got his time to shine, then after his sad death after 1 month (technically 1 day under a month) I was elected back into Ethics Chair