JackaBlazes Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

JackaBlaze

Jan 22, 2023
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): 007section1
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 50 hours of playtime
In what country are you located?: United Kingdom
Time zone: GMT
NATO name (regiment and rank): RMP SSGT Liam William
NWO name (regiment and rank): N/A
Civilian name: I don't have a civilian character
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:84395587
Do you have a mic?: I do
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: This is the first application I am making
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I haven't received any kicks, bans or warnings
-
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: I have had lots of experience since 2014 and have learned more, ever since
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: I have been a part of other serious rp servers and gained an understanding of the fundamentals and what's expected in this community, so yes.
-
How many hours can you be on everyday?: It can depend due to my circumstances at home. However, I can try to be on a minimum of 3-4 hours
-