Jamal's AC Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Generic

Civil Gamers Expert
Dec 24, 2020
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:501758558
Discord name: Jamal#9003
For how long have you played on MRP: I have been playing on the server since the server first launched back in 2020.
In what country are you located?: England
Time zone: BST
UAN name (regiment and rank): 15thRB CPT Jamal
NWO name (regiment and rank): NWO PVT Jamal Portrov
Civilian name: Stephanikov
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: Yes
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: Yes, all of my warnings are at least around a month old. I started playing on Civilgamers again around 3 months ago, the majority of my warnings are way before that time (around 2 years ago) which is why I do not recall most of them. Bear in mind I was 14 back then and more immature.

OpXbDIBUQXzisUBEXTktI-f82q8ZcKJC-leoZra17ZaFs2uGnOwvvpiBZXaMFUSFs7SS56cUCqUg9Ezs_v-wL7MP0FWqRbebXx0qIwNSGiKGt83b2IGBrFc-cqZpGGpTyIsTNovSYLiAy_UAtdw2Hi8iY2Iu5HtWXLqAPJfWYcUF2Sdr2PqiYiMGcA
pyPUsA8FN8e-MizDW8vcleTYaIGuUt0B9SAORwh_FTWTDF0SPm7XLGFk7S7wTmn7Im1zyTw0o1aXNu1sheILp83DPPAHfsaSiNdoR_10KsBWXS_hnQQ5CsfSmFutOOnb5C29koqC3F_EU7bzQ7Vv2cDxc1ztwY4y5lIOSokOb8ZY7z2E45XvyGm_ag

-
Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?: Yes I have played on lots of different Military Roleplay servers and have managed to rack up a total of more than 8,000 hours on the game. A lot of this time was spent on Civilgamers (1,700+ hours). As I will mention in my list of in-game ranks I have been in positions of CO, SCO and Regimental Command before and I feel that I have enough experience to do this job professionally and ensure that the entire faction goes above and beyond to guarantee victory against the NWO.
-