List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Held:
- Nu-7 SGT
- CI Gamma

Holding:
- O-1 CPT
- UNGOC CPL

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- I have never received a warning, kick or ban.

What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?:
I believe I am the best candidate for this position due to my extreme activity, longevity in Omega-1 & the utmost dedication to O-1 and the Committee. I have been serving in Omega-1 for 4 months and I have made my way up to the rank of Captain by being hardworking and committed. I believe I have what it takes to fulfil the requirements of an ECA and to prove my worth to the Ethics Committee.

What are the responsibilities of Ethics Committee Assistants in RP?:
Some of the main responsibilities I expect to be upholding throughout being an Ethics Committee Assistant would be;
Upholding the FLC within the site, taking any tasks/orders from the Ethics Committee & closely monitoring various departments - mainly Internal Affairs on behalf of the Ethics Committee. I would also be reporting severe FLC violations to the Committee, and in general, the first person in the EC chain people would report minor/major FLC violations to.

Please give some lore about your Ethics Committee Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in:

- Graduated University Completed a Masters programme in Criminology in the University of London, London, England, at 26 years old.
- 14 years of police service, 7 served in CTSFO. After the 7 years of frontline policing & AFO squad, Jerome was offered a position in a CTSFO squad after showing exemplary work in an operation his AFO team was undergoing, he took the offer hastily and got straight to training.