Do you have a mic?:
-Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-E-11 LT [Held]
-A-1 CSG [Holding]

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- NRPx6,RDMx2,RDAx1,FailRP,NitRP,Banx3

What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:
-I have devoted many hours within Alpha-1 to serving O5, I understand the needs and trusts of being an assistant when serving the O5 council and acknowledge the core parts of what it takes to be a great candidate. As well as my experiences within the E-11 regiment as a commanding officer I have lead E11 trough breaches and missions outside and inside the facility. Throughout my time in the server I have partaken in many roleplay experiences which has built my trust and knowledge towards knowing how to act mature, lead others and to become a prime role model for my peers. The soul reason of me being the best candidate for being an O5 assistant will also count towards my experience with the role of Alpha-1, the amount of roleplay and time goes into what I am fit for - a well trusted and mannered MTF who has worked side by side with many CL4 personnel.

What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?:
- Providing assistance to the O5 council with whatever they need.
-Assisting and doing tasks the O5 council ask of you.
-Helping O5 with managing departements if needed.
-Getting A-1 up to speed with whatever the council needs of them.

Please give some lore about your Overseer Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in: