Status
Not open for further replies.

JFK

CG Platinum VIP
Donator
Jan 1, 2021
1. Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:197894183

2. In game name: '✿' JFK

3. Do you have any bans? (ANY BANS WILL RESULT IN YOUR APPLICATION BEING WITHDRAWN): I do have one but this was when i was new to the server and i wasnt taking it very seriously, I can assure you that i take the server much more seriously now and that ban was just me messing about, not knowing what I was doing as i just started playing the server.

4. Do you have a mic? Yes

5. Is this your first application? If not please link ALL previous CGSF applications. Yes, this is my first application

6. If you had to estimate, how many hours of Police/SWAT role-play would you say you had? If I had to guess i would say around 200 Hours, give or take

7. How would you deal with a suspect that was failing to cooperate with officers? If a suspect is falling to comply to orders given by members of the PD i would stay on full alert incase he tryed to run or pull a weapon out. If he tryed to run i would immediately tase him, cuff him and order him to face the wall then i would explain the crimes he committed to him and place him under arrest for those crimes. On the other hand, If the suspect attemped to pull a weapon out i would try to neutralize the threat before he had a chance to injure or kill any of the surrounding civilians or PD.

8. What would you do if you saw an Officer die? If i witnessed who murdered the officer and the suspect had a highly deadly weapon (e.g Machine gun) in a highly populated area (e.g Mainstreet) i would open fire so the suspect wouldnt have a chance to harm anyone else and call for immediate medical support for the officer to see if he can be saved.