Character name(s):Jimmy Black
Civilian name :Jimmy Black Jr
What server you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):USA
Do you have a mic?:
-yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-none
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-2 bans 1 for rdm 1 for calling someone gay when i was calling my brother gay but i have learned my lesson a will not be repeating these mistakes.
Why are you applying for Intelligence Ambassador?
-I am applying for the position of intelligence ambassador because I mainly play intel, unless I am making amnestics, but I have lots of experience and know most things, so I feel confident in saying I would make a great intel ambassador. It is a step up from agent, and I am highly dedicated to the intelligence department. It would be my honor to work with all the great agents and ambassadors within our job, and I would love to help lead major investigations.
What makes you suitable for Intelligence Ambassador?:
-I have lots of experience
-I always will go out of my way to help people
-Active
-I believe I would be a great leader

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:
-I have written 3 one was for a mass breach and the other 2 were for surface operations
a good document should have
-Conclusion
-Useful/interesting target
-At least 4+ pages
-Grammer and punctuation
-correct format

What are the responsibilities of the Intelligence Ambassador in RP?:
-leading hostage negotiations
-managing/training cl3 agents
-assisting/leading surface operations
-document creations

Please give some lore about your Intelligence Ambassador character and what storylines they would be involved in: