How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 1w 1d 16hr
In what country are you located?: UK
Time zone: GMT
UAN name (regiment and rank): UAF PVT Tylan zoba
NWO name (regiment and rank): AOR SLT REDACTED - 140
Civilian name: Keagan Galyer
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:567288922
Do you have a mic?: YES
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: NO this is the first app ever made
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?: no because I respect the rules that are there and I try not to break any of them
-
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: yes I was an admin for this GTA 5 server called gsrp for 3 years and I was helping people with their problems if someone FRP I will handle it and people had a problem with some they come to me
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: yes I have been in many including fivm servers like roleplay.co.uk, manchester roleplay, and many more after that and I join arma 3 Milsom as well acting military ops
-
How many hours can you be on every day?: I can be on most days for 6-7 hours and I'm always on when I'm not doing anything
-
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: because I want to help the server out and make it better than it is and I like to help people best of my ability and I want to make sure the server gets better than it is
-
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: because if someone got a problem and can help and solve that situation they are in and I'm very active on the server you see me on all day and I try and help people every day and people can freely talk to me so it won't be hard for other people

Last edited:

Kiwi

Administrator
Administrator
MilitaryRP Staff
Content Team
Donator
Jan 29, 2021
UK
+Support