Kiryu's 2nd ECM Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kiryu

Dec 23, 2022
Detroit, Michigan
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:179373502
Discord name: Kurger Bing [.kurgerbing]
For how long have you played on CG SCP: Roughly around 1000 hours. I've been playing since December 2022.
In what country are you located?: U.S.A
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): Foundation: Kiryu
Chaos Insurgency: Nishiki
Civilian name: Majima
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA​

Do you have a mic?:
Yes I do!

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Director of Research (Holding)
Executive Researcher (Held)
IA Ambassador (Held)
Nu7 CSG (Holding)
E-11 CPL (Held)
CI-G (Held)
Ethics Committee Assistant (Held)
Overseer Assistant (Holding)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
Nothing

What Ethics Committee role are you applying for, and why:
I am applying for Ethics Committee Member. I am applying for numerous reasons. I wish to influence and foster more RP for the server as a whole. I care for the server and want to help make it an enjoyable experience for everyone. I believe I have a skillset that the Ethics Committee would greatly benefit from, (elaborated more in the next question). I see it to be the next step in where I want to go in the server as I believe research has improved greatly. The Ethics Committee as a whole is one of my favorite parts of the SCP universe, and I would love to be a part of it. The biggest reason I'm applying this time however, is because I believe I have greatly improved upon myself since the last time I applied. I have sharpened my skills a significant amount and believe that I would make a solid member of the Ethics Committee.

What makes you the best candidate for the Ethics Committee?:
There are several reasons why I am the best candidate:

Leadership