Kiryu's 2nd Executive Researcher Application [USA]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kiryu

Dec 23, 2022
Detroit, Michigan
Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:179373502
Discord name: Kurger Bing #0046
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have around 500 hours on the server. I've been playing since December 2022.
In what country are you located?: United States
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): Foundation: Kiryu
Chaos Insurgency: Nishiki
Civilian name: Goro Majima
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA

Do you have a mic?:
Yes I do!

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Executive Researcher [Held]
CI-G [Held]
E-11 CPL [Held]
SCP-096 [Holding]
Ethics Committee Assistant [Held]

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
Nothing

Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?
I'm applying for executive because even after taking a break, the thing I missed most was the research department. Being there for researchers, teaching them, approving tests, pushing for changes to further the department. I dedicate most of my time on research and it's the thing I enjoy playing the most. It's not just being a mentor for researchers that was fun, it was also the world of testing that unlocks for you as an executive. While testing isn't an utmost priority for an executive as they must be assisting researchers, it is nice to have access to a more interesting world of testing.

What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?