Kiryu's 2nd Site Advisor Application [USA]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kiryu

Dec 23, 2022
Detroit, Michigan
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:179373502
Discord name: Kurger Bing [.kurgerbing]
For how long have you played on CG SCP: Roughly around 1000 hours. I've been playing since December 2022.
In what country are you located?: U.S.A
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): Foundation: Kiryu
Chaos Insurgency: Nishiki
Civilian name: Majima
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA​

Do you have a mic?:
Yes I do!

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Director of Research (Holding)
Executive Researcher (Held)
IA Ambassador (Held)
GOC PVT (Holding)
Nu7 CSG (Holding)
E-11 CPL (Held)
CI-G (Held)
Ethics Committee Assistant (Held)
Overseer Assistant (Holding)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
None.

Why are you applying for Site Advisor?
I am applying for Site Advisor for a lot of reasons. I want to help the site function efficiently. I have gathered a great understanding of the site and how it operates, and would love to help it do better in areas it needs to, as well as maintain strong areas as well. Overall I believe I would be a great asset for Site administration and the site as a whole. Not as important, but something to note, it is naturally the next step for me to go from my position as Director of Research, I am comfortable and confident in the position research is in, and I believe it is my time to move on from research.

What makes you suitable for Site Administration?:
There are a number of qualities that make me suitable for Site Administration:

Activity and Communication