Kiryu's Deputy Director of Research Application [USA]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kiryu

Dec 23, 2022
Detroit, Michigan
Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:179373502
Discord name: Kurger Bing #0046
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have around 500 hours on the server. I've been playing since December 2022.
In what country are you located?: United States
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): Foundation: Kiryu
Chaos Insurgency: Nishiki
Civilian name: Goro Majima
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA

Do you have a mic?:
Yes I do!

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Executive Researcher [Holding]
CI-G [Holding]

E-11 CPL [Holding]
SCP-096 [Holding]

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
None

Why are you applying for Director of Research?
The reason I am applying for Director of Research is because of the passion I have for the research department as a whole. I would be willing to say that about 80% percent of my time is on the Executive role. I love assisting researchers on their testing, hearing their ideas, helping them conduct their tests, and overall seeing them grow and thrive in the department. As the Director, I'd be able to do all of that, but to much greater heights. I want to help manage the department and ensure everything is operating smoothly. Not just that, but I would want to ensure that the state of the department continues to grow and get better, based on our past two Directors efforts. Lastly, I want to do my best to help assist our current Director Lunaro in their goals in helping the department remain healthy and enacting changes to make the department even better.

What makes you suitable for Director of Research?: