HELD:
  • Site Director
HOLDING:
  • Executive Researcher
  • MTF E-11 SGT
  • DEA Senior Agent

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
No.

How long have you been a Senior Agent for?
I have been a Senior Agent for about 1 week.

Why are you applying for Special Agent?
I’m applying for Special Agent because I have taken a serious interest in the DEA and the roleplay that involves it. The DEA has made diplomatic roleplay more viable, and I’ve already taken the opportunity to expand upon the new duties granted to the DEA. I’ve had a lot of fun as a Senior Agent, and I want to take it a step further.

What makes you suitable for Special Agent?:
With the time I’ve spent in both Intel and DEA roles, I’m suitable for Special Agent because of the experience I have. In just the last few weeks that DEA has existed, I’ve taken initiative and dedicated myself to the Senior Agent position. Special Agent is a leadership position, and I believe I have the necessary leadership skills demanded of the position. I’ve conducted outreach with GOC, led other agents on various surface operations. I’ve helped to organize DEA teams during events, and I’ve taken the time to write reports and investigations. I’ve effectively balanced both the combative and roleplay elements of the Senior Agent role, which is also an important part of the Special Agent position.

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:
For the DEA, I’ve written 4 documents. 2 of them were mistakenly graded by an Executive Researcher, 1 was graded excellent.

A document is considered excellent when it has productive content, the document is detailed, formatted correctly, and is visually pleasing, often using images. It makes an effort to be an interesting and fruitful document to read, rather than just a wall of text. The document must have good grammar.

What are the responsibilities of the Special Agent in RP?: