List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-
UNGOC CPL (Holding)
GENSEC Captain (Holding)
E-11 LCPL (Resigned)
Nu-7 LT (Resigned)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
1680277900662.png
The latest RDM was when playing D-class and another d-class picked up my card after I dropped it resulting in me getting angry and killing them.
Why are you applying for Medical Consultant?
-
In order to one day hold the position of Director of Medicine, I'm applying for the Consultant position. I think that many other Cl4 positions, like site management, can be attained by starting out as a consultant. Additionally, I have a strong enthusiasm for mentoring and assisting new medical trainees. As a consultant, I would have the chance to aid in the training of aspiring medical workers by offering advice, mentorship, and practical experience.
I am especially interested in this position for a number of reasons, one of which is the fact that there are frequently no consultants available to train new trainees for a medical license when I'm usually on.
Overall, I think that being a consultant is a demanding and gratifying job with lots of room for professional development. I'm thrilled about the possibility of making a contribution to medicine in this role, and I'm determined to put in endless effort to meet my objectives and give every patient the best treatment possible.

What makes you suitable for Medical Consultant?:
- I think my work in Cl4 positions has adequately equipped me for a consultant position. Professionalism and meticulousness are essential in such a work setting, and these abilities will undoubtedly transfer to the medical field. In addition, my experience in the medical field will help better secure this position.
Overall, I think that my professionalism, attention to detail, ability to work well with others, and experience in the medical field make me a strong candidate for consultant.