Little Ricky's Moderation Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mr. Pondanski

Nov 13, 2022
Sweden
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): Sukdesbals
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 150 hours 35 minutes
In what country are you located?: Sweden
Time zone: UTC +1
UAN name (regiment and rank): Private, none
NWO name (regiment and rank): First Sargent, AOR
Civilian name: Ugly Rick
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:722396489
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: https://www.civilgamers.com/communi...-a-ds-moderation-application.9305/#post-57717
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-Warning: ROE Warning: ROE Warning: FailRP - Using a granade whilst stripped Warning: [Ban] FearRP + LTARP Warning: driving armored vehicle in enemy terretory
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: No not really, I have been an admin in some game (don't remember)
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
-Some on other games then GMod
How many hours can you be on everyday?: Weekdays: 4 - 7 Weekends and holidays (not summer): 9 - 12 Summer: 5 - 8 hours
-
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
-I want to be able to be online when people need help and it isn't always that admins are online sometimes.
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?:
I think everybody is special but I will be very active and figure things out as peaceful and helpful as possible and I really appriciate what the current moderators are doing so I want to also be like them. I also want to become a more helpful and do the best I can for the community and help people with privliges I don't already have. If somebody does something when there is no moderator+ online I think that they should still get punishment for what they have done.

Mr. Pondanski