In what country are you located?: America
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): Marin "FullMoon", Jay "The Salesman", Mark Hammer "The UFO"
Civilian name: Jay "The Salesman"
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-Holding: DEA Senior Agent, Internal Affairs agent, SCP-096, CI-Gamma, Ethics Committee Assistant. UNGOC 1SGT.
-Held: NU7 SPC, E11 SGT, Executive Researcher
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

-8 warnings, (All expired) 2 is for rdm self-defense mistakes, 3 frp, 1 mic spam for a song, 1 job abuse for switching on 939 while 7722 was nearby.

How long have you been a Senior Agent for?

1 month

What are your total levels?:

Why are you applying for Special Agent?

Because I have been a senior agent for a while and know all the responsibilities of a special agent as well as helped alongside special agents and love this job. I have a lot of experience with CL4 jobs and combative jobs as you can see above, I love to help people when they need help as well as trying to make the facility overall a better place and safer place to work at. I love DEA and I like to cooperate with other departments and MTF to help get jobs done quickly and efficiently. I believe I have what it takes to excel in this role as I am good at helping people and managing personnel (I am an ethics assistant so I know how to do that), as well as helping anyone who has questions, and I am good at combat as well.

What makes you suitable for Special Agent?: