Marselo's SC Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marselo [Roach]

Oct 5, 2023
Which server are you applying for? (UK/US): UK
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:173023859
Discord name: shrimpy1743
For how long have you played on MRP: 1 week and 23 hours of playtime From the 23rd of September to now
In what country are you located?: Denmark
Time zone: GMT +2
NATO name (regiment and rank): 17th PVT Marselo Pistola
NWO name (regiment and rank): STS MAJ 'Marselo' [Roach]
Civilian name:
- Marselo Pistola
Do you have a mic?:
- yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
-This is my first SC app
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-I have received one base camp warn.
Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:
- I am Currently MAJ for STS
What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:
-I am very active and like leading although i have no experience in SC i have experience as a MAJ for STS.
List your in-game ranks on MRP:
-STS MAJ , 17TH PVT
List your strengths and weaknesses:
a strength is that I like leading and enjoy RP another strength is that I have good activity.
Please give some lore about your HC character and what storylines they would be involved in:
-Marselo was born in Ukraine In 1990, he was only a boy when he saw the collapse of the government but this event set his path to become a soldier of justice in hopes of returning Ukraine to be clean from all the sinners. He enlisted in STS where he quickly rose the ranks to the rank of MAJ where he serves to this day.
What are the responsibilities of HC in RP?:
-To maintain order within the NWO, Stop corruption and lead the NWO to victory within wars and make sure noone the moral of the NWO is high and mighty.
What are the responsibilities of HC out of RP?: