Status
Not open for further replies.

Odysseusss

Civil Gamers Expert
Dec 9, 2021
Your in-game name: noah svensson
Your SteamID:
Date of ban: 2022-05-27
What is your exact ban reason (shows when you try to connect): NITRP I belive he sayid it
Who banned you: Kenji
Ban length?: 7 days
What server were you banned on?: (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Link a copy of the in-game rules here (the url):
What will you do to stop this from happening again: What do you mean like i didnt NITRP i was roleplay yeah i only did failrp like betraying the foundation ill not do it again
Prior to this, have you ever been warned/kicked/banned? yeah warned and banned before
Why should you be unbanned: Well i belive this ban was incorrectly in my eyes beacuse he decided to ban me after he became so mad Yeah and i think this is a unprofessional behaviour because after i been jailed i got out i started playing as 035 and then suddenly from nowhere he brings me upp and says ill ban you for NITRP
How can you ensure that you won't break any other rule?: Well not do the same and not speaking whit the same mod
Why do you want to rejoin this server?:
Well i have puted my time into this server so yeah i love it

Kenji

Jan 18, 2022
Hey, @Noah